Consignment Sales

Everything for Kids Sale

Held by the Bluegrass Parents of Twins & Multiples Club

Faith United Community  Church

3080 Brannon Road, Nicholasville

Thursday, April 20

Friday, April 21,

Saturday, April 22

www.everythingforkids.net

 

Lil Elks Consignment Sale

South Elkhorn Christian Church

4343 Harrodsburg Road

Friday, March 3, 9 a.m.-8 p.m.

Saturday, March 4, 8 a.m.-noon

www.southelkhorncc.org/spring-and-fall-consignment-sales

 

Lil Lambs Closet

Centenary United Methodist Church

2800 Tates Creek Road

Friday, March 3, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Saturday, March 4, 9 a.m.-noon

www.lillambscloset.com

 

Lil Cherubs

Centenary United Methodist Church

1441 Perryville Road, Danville

Friday, March 3

Saturday, March 4

www.lil-cherubs.org

 

Little Ones Consignment Sale

First United Methodist Church

401 W. Main St., Richmond

Friday, March 3, 7 a.m.-6 p.m.

Saturday, March 4

8 a.m.-2 p.m.

www.locsofrichmond.com

 

Rhea Lana’s of Lexington

442 Southland Drive

(former Hancock Fabric)

Sunday, March 5, noon-7 p.m.

Monday, March 6

10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 7

10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Wednesday, March 8

10 a.m.-8 p.m.

Thursday, March 9

10 a.m.-7 p.m.

www.lexington.rhealana.com

 

Lilybugs Sale

Grace Christian Center

1648 Lexington Road, Georgetown

Friday, March 17, 5-9 p.m.

Saturday, March 18

8 a.m.-noon

www.lilybugskids.com

 

Moms and Tots Sale

Faith United Community  Church

3080 Brannon Road, Nicholasville

Thursday, March 23, 7-9 p.m.

Friday, March 24

8 a.m.-2 p.m. & 5-8 p.m.

Saturday, March 25, 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

www.momsandtotssale.com

 

Lollipop Kidz Consignment Sale

Harrodsburg Armory

500 Tapp Road

Tuesday, March 28

9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 29

9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Thursday, March 30

9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Friday, March 31

9 a.m.-6 p.m.

www.Facebook.com/Lollipop-Kidz-Consignment-Sale

 

His Kids Consignment Sale

Macedonia Christian Church

4551 Winchester Road

Thursday, April 27- Saturday,

April 29

www.mcctherock.org/consignment-sale

 

Kentucky Jane Sale

Matilda Jane Clothing Only

Thursday, April 27- Saturday,

April 29

Comfort Inn & Suites

2400 Buena Vista Road. Y